Local Elected Republicans

WASHINGTON COUNTY

   Commissioners

      David A. White - Phone (740) 373-6623 ext. 2014  Email - dawhite@wcgov.org

      Ron L. Feathers - Phone (740) 373-6623 ext. 2012  Email - rfeathers@wcgov.org

      Kevin Ritter - Phone (740) 373-6623 ext. 2013 Email - kritter@wcgov.org

   Court oF Common Pleas & Juvenile Court

      Judge Timothy A. Williams - Phone (740) 373-6623 ext. 2402  Email - probate-juvenile@wcgov.org

   Court Of Common Pleas

      Judge Mark Kerenyi  - Phone (740) 373-6623 ext. 2301  Email - angies@wcgov.org

      Judge John Halliday  - Phone (740) 373-6623 ext. 2301  Email - angies@wcgov.org

   Sheriff

      Larry R. Mincks, Sr.  - Phone (740) 373-2833 -- sheriff.minks@wcso84.us

   Auditor

      Matthew Livingood  - Phone (740) 373-6623 ext. 2121  Email - auditor@washingtongov.org

   Treasurer 

      Tammy Bates  - Phone (740) 373-6623 ext. 2201  Email - tbates@wcgov.org

   Clerk Of Courts

      Brenda Wolfe  - Phone (740) 373-6623 ext. 2501  Email - bwolfe@wcgov.org

   Engineer

      Roger E. Wright P.E., P.S. - Phone (740) 376-7430  Email - wce@wcgov.org

   Posecuting Attorney

      Nicole Coil  - Phone (740) 373-7624  Email - ncoil@wcgov.org

   Coroner

      Dr. Kenneth Leopold  - Phone (740) 374-4823   Email - doccoroner@hotmail.com

 

BELPRE CITY

   Auditor  - Leslie Pittenger

   Treasurer  - Karyn E Carpenter

   President of Council  - Will Neff

   Council At Large - David E Ferguson

   Council At Large - Donna L Miller

   Council At Large - Judith A Drake

 

MARIETTA CITY

   Mayor  - Josh Schlicher  -- 740) 373-1387 -- jschlicher@mariettaoh.net

   Auditor - Sherri Hess -- (740) 373-0473 -- auditor@mariettaoh.net

   Treasurer - Cathy Harper -- (740) 373-2253 -- cathyjoharper@aol.com

   Law Director - Paul Bertram III -- (740) 373-4171 --  paulgbertram3@mariettaoh.net

   President of Council - Susan Vessels -- (740) 373-5501 -- susanvessels@mariettaoh.net

   Ward 3 Council - Bill Gossett -- (740) 516-8899 -- billgossett@mariettaoh.net

   Council At Large - Cassidi Shoaf -- (740) 538-0644 -- cassidishoaf@mariettaoh.net