Local Elected Republicans

WASHINGTON COUNTY

Commissioners

Rick Walters -- (740) 373-6623 x202 -- rwalters@dfwins.net

David White -- (740) 373-6623 -- dawhite@wcgov.org

Ron Feathers -- (740) 373-6623 -- rfeathers@wcgov.org

Common Pleas & Juvenile Court  -- Judge Tim Williams -- (740) 373-6623 -- probate-juvenile@wcgov.org

Common Pleas &   -- Judge Mark Kerenyi -- (740) 373-6623

Sheriff  Larry Mincks -- (740) 373-2833 -- sheriff.minks@wcso84.us

Auditor  William McFarland -- (740) 373-6623 x263 -- auditor@washingtongov.org

Treasurer  Dorothy Peppel -- (740) 373-6623 x256 -- dpeppel@wcgov.org

Clerk of Courts  Brenda Wolfe -- (740) 373-6623 x365 -- bwolfe@wcgov.org

Engineer Roger Wright -- (740) 373-6623 -- engineer@washingtongov.org

Prosecuting Attorney   Kevin Rings -- (740) 373-7624 -- krings@wcgov.org

Coroner  Dr. Kenneth Leopold -- (740) 374-4823 -- doccoroner@hotmail.com

 

BELPRE CITY

Auditor  Leslie Pittenger -- (740) 423-7592

>Auditor  Kylie Martin -- (740) 568-8412

-- City Council President  Will Neff -- (740) 423-7165 -- wneff@wm.com

Council At Large -- Susan Abdella -- (740) 423-7610 -- sjabdella@suddenlink.net

Council At Large -- Donna Miller -- (740) 423-8706

Council Ward Four -- Judith Drake-- (740)423-4540 -- hltnjudy@suddenlink.net

 

MARIETTA CITY

Auditor  Sherri Hess -- (740) 373-0473 -- auditor@mariettaoh.net

Treasurer  Cathy Harper -- (740) 373-2253 -- cathyjoharper@aol.com

Law Director  Paul Bertram III -- (740) 373-4171 --  paulgbertram3@mariettaoh.net