Local Elected Republicans

WASHINGTON COUNTY

COMMISSIONERS

Rick G. Walters - Phone (740) 373-6623 x2013  Email - rwalters@dfwins.net

David A. White - Phone (740) 373-6623 ext. 2014  Email - dawhite@wcgov.org

Ron L. Feathers - Phone (740) 373-6623 ext. 2012  Email - rfeathers@wcgov.org

COURT OF COMMON PLEAS & JUVENILE COURT

Judge Timothy A. Williams - Phone (740) 373-6623 ext. 2402  Email - probate-juvenile@wcgov.org

COURT OF COMMON PLEAS

Judge Mark Kerenyi  - Phone (740) 373-6623 ext. 2301  Email - angies@wcgov.org

SHERIFF

Larry R. Mincks, Sr.  - Phone (740) 373-2833 -- sheriff.minks@wcso84.us

AUDITOR 

William D. McFarland  - Phone (740) 373-6623 ext. 2121  Email - auditor@washingtongov.org

TREASURER 

Tammy Bates  - Phone (740) 373-6623 ext. 2201  Email - tbates@wcgov.org

CLERK OF COURTS

Brenda Wolfe  - Phone (740) 373-6623 ext. 2501  Email - bwolfe@wcgov.org

ENGINEER

Roger E. Wright P.E., P.S. - Phone (740) 376-7430  Email - wce@wcgov.org

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY

Kevin Rings  - Phone (740) 373-7624  Email - krings@wcgov.org

CORONER 

Dr. Kenneth Leopold  - Phone (740) 374-4823   Email - doccoroner@hotmail.com

 

BELPRE CITY

Auditor  Leslie Pittenger -- (740) 423-7592

>Auditor  Kylie Martin -- (740) 568-8412

-- City Council President  Will Neff -- (740) 423-7165 -- wneff@wm.com

Council At Large -- Susan Abdella -- (740) 423-7610 -- sjabdella@suddenlink.net

Council At Large -- Donna Miller -- (740) 423-8706

Council Ward Four -- Judith Drake-- (740)423-4540 -- hltnjudy@suddenlink.net

 

MARIETTA CITY

Auditor  Sherri Hess -- (740) 373-0473 -- auditor@mariettaoh.net

Treasurer  Cathy Harper -- (740) 373-2253 -- cathyjoharper@aol.com

Law Director  Paul Bertram III -- (740) 373-4171 --  paulgbertram3@mariettaoh.net